Sunridge Veterinary Clinic

Click here to edit subtitle

Links

24 Hour Emergency Clinic

C.A.R.E. Veterinary Hospital www.carecentre.ca/

McKnight 24 hours Vet Clinic www.mcknightvethospital.ca/

Western Veterinary Specialists and Emergency Clinic www.westernvet.ca/

Fish Creek Veterinary Hospital www.fishcreekvets.com

Calgary North Veterinary Hospital www.cnvet.com/


Lost and Found pets and  Domestic Animals in Distress

City of Calgary Animal Services www.calgary.ca/animalservices

Calgary Humane Society www.calgaryhumane.ca/


Wildlife Rescue Organizations

Alberta Institute for Wildlife Conservation www.aiwc.ca

Calgary Wildlife Rehabilitation Society www.calgarywildlife.org





Adoption Organizations

Pound Rescue www.poundrescue.com/

Animal Rescue Foundation www.arf.ab.ca/

Pawsitive Match Rescue Foundation www.pawsitivematch.org/

Meow Foundation www.meowfoundation.com

Happy Cat Sanctuary www.happycatsanctuary.net/

Calgary Humane Society www.calgaryhumane.ca/

City of Calgary Animal Services www.calgary.ca/animalservices

Pet Insurance

Trupanion www.trupanion.com 

President's Choice Financial for Pets www.pcfpets.ca

Petsecure www.petsecure.com

PurinaCare www.PurinaCare.ca

Petplan www.GoPetplan.ca


Before signing up for pet insurance, you may be interested in reviewing the following website which compares some of Canada's most popular pet insurance companies:

www.consumersadvocate.org/pet-insurance-canada

Financial Assistance

Medicard (iFinance Canada) -  Financing is available for emergency veterinary care as well as general veterinary care including: Veterinary treatments, products, Pet food, Vaccinations, Dental work, Grooming and Boarding. www.medicard.com/veterinary-services.php

Pet Nutrition

independent pet food advise www.petfoodnutrition.com

Royal Canin Diets www.royalcanin.ca

Hills Pet Nutrition www.hillspet.ca/

Purina Veterinary diets www.purinaveterinarydiets.com/

 

Reliable Animal Health Information

Alberta Veterinary Medical Association (ABVMA)  www.abvma.ca/

Idexx Laboratories Pet Health www.idexx.ca/steps

Pet Health Network www.pethealthnetwork.com/